Southern - Gourd Organizations, Artists, Teachers, & Supplier Links

Gourd Teachers, Artists, & Suppliers

Florida Artist & Suppliers

Eddie Osborne- Pan-African Arts
Artist, Cultural Presenter, & Teacher
(954)903-8025

Gourd Sculptures  - Mindy Hawkins
Contact: mindy@mindyhawkinsgourds.com
 Website: mindyhawkinsgourds.com


Designs by Nature - Jackie  Indelicato
C
ontact: Jackie@gourdsonthevine.com
Website:  www.gourdsonthevine.com       352-686-6442 

FINE ART FROM THE VINE
John "Duke" Pointek
Article: The Eyes Have It
Phone: 321-783-6682
Contact: jpointek@cfl.rr.com
Website:  http://avantgourdedge.com

Georgia Artists & Suppliers  

Gourd Creations
by Catherine Watkins

678-972-4640
Email:  watkins75@gmail 
Website: www.madejust4you.com

​Gourd Holler by Jan Cash 
Decorated gourds. 

Covington, GA. 770-385-8412
Email: naturesacre435@hotmail.com

Hot off the Vine - Sandy Taylor
Lilburn, GA
E-mail: calicocat@bellsouth.net
Website: www.hotoffthevine.com

Hudi StudiosHudi Jay Sandgren
Artist & Musician Suwanee, GA. 
Website www.hudistudios.com 

Jane Y. Ballou -  Teacher of Chip carving, woodburning, jewelry making, masks, kokopellis, etc. e-mail: jyb50@yahoo.com




South Carolina Artists & Suppliers



South Carolina Artists & Suppliers

Artbasgo -Debbie Wilson 
Artist and Teacher
Contact: artbasgo@gmail.com
Website:  www.artbasgo.com

Gourd Art and Baskets
Marianne Barnes - Author, Artist, Teacher 

 My new book: New and Different Materials for Weaving and Coiling came out in April. If you would like to get a signed copy, contact me at maribasket@charter.net. I am now working on a new book titled Creative Rims And Embellishments for Creative Gourds. I need photographs and tutorials. I can send you the specs if interested. Thanks, Marianne 

Contact: 
maribasket@charter.net
Website: www.maribasket.com



Texas Artist & Suppliers

Artplace
 -
 Deborah Hill
Website: www.facebook.com/deborah.hill.1610

Fine Gourd Art & Woodturning
Barbie & Jim Holton
Website: www.barbieholton.com/services.html
Barbie's email :barbie@barbieholton.com
Jimmy's email :jimmy@jimmyholton.com

Concho Gourds
Beth & Jim Lively
www.conchogourdsandmore.com/About-Us.html
E-mail: blively@wcc.net
 jolively@wcc.net

Consider Gourds By Linda
Linda Hughes
 
Frontier Gallery
Dee  Reichert
 
Gourds R Us
Merlene Schumacher
 
LBS Designs
Lynda Smith
 
Paintings by Hellen
Hellen Martin
Chandler, TX
Website: www.paintingsbyhellen.com/index.html

 
REDCLOUD ORIGINALS
FINE GOURD ART BY JUDY RICHIE
Kerrville, TX
Website: www.redcloudoriginals.com/
E-mail: judyrichie@yahoo.com

Rising Dawn Lodge
Gourd Farm
Gay Wright
 
SMG Santas,
Gourds and More
Shelia Guidry
 
Suzanne Haffey
 
Vickie Vessels,LLC
Vickie Echols

Friends of the South

Blue Whale Arts, LLC –  Epping, NH 03042, 603-679-1961
Contact: leah@bluewhalearts.com 
Website: www.bluewhalearts.com  


Sawdust Connection, LLC –  Nedra Denison
505-506-3558
Contact:nedra@gourdsupplies.com 
Website:www.GourdSupplies.com  

Nedra, is an accomplished gourd & pyrographic artist & author. She offers a wide variety of gourd, pyrography & craft supplies & tools including: Proxxon & Minicraft mini saws, Razertip pyrography tools, Razaire Dust Collection system, Foredom rotary tools & accessories, inks, paints, Pearl Ex & much more!


Gourd Teachers, Artists, & Suppliers
Gourd Grower Georgia
B & B GOURDS - Barry and Beth Zettler
1092 Stillwell Rd.    Springfield, GA 31329
Phone 912-754-3539  zett@windstream.net


Bugs Gourd Farm - Patsy T. Banks  9845 Hwy. 88 E. Keysville Ga. 
 Phone  706-547-2724


The Gourd Farm - Ms. Lena Braswell, Wrens, GA. Huge selection of raw gourds. Ships UPS anytime.  706-547-6784

The Gourd Pile - Elaine Hayes
Morven, GA. Huge selection of gourds in the Southwestern Georgia area. 
 229-775-2123. Call to visit.

Turkey Branch Gourds - 
CL Arnsdorf  560 Turkey Branch Rd., Springfield, GA 31329.  912-754-3779
arnsdorffw@aol.com


Gourd Grower South Carolina

Ghost Creek Gourds - Linda and Dickie Martin, 2108 Ghost Creek Road - Laurens, SC, 29360, Ph: 864-682-5251,
 Email : rmartin@backroads.net

Gourd Grower Florida

Fernsink Gourds - Barbara Young, 51 NE 130 St, Trenton, FL  32693 (352) 493-1534.  Email barbara@fernsinkgourds.com
  website: www.fernsinkgourds.com 


Gourd Grower  Alabama

Gourds by Glenn - Gourds by Glenn - Glenn Burkhalter - 153 Wiljoy Road,  Lacey’s Spring, AL 35754 (256) 883-0064Algourds@aol.com

Gourd Grower Mississippi

Acadiana Gourds - Kate Bangle, Mermentau, La 337-824-8952 
Email: kbangle@aol.com
Website: www.acadianagourds.com

Glenn Burkhalter, Lacey's Spring, AL,  256-883-0064
Email: algourds@aol.com

Southern Gourds - Amanda Jones and Edwina Goff, Lucedale, MS, 601-947-4078
E-mail: gourdlovers@yahoo.com

Tom Keller Gourds  -Tom Keller, West Point, MS - phone: 662-494-3334
Website: www.tomkellergourds.com

Paul Grubbs - Florence, MS.  601-260-4230
 

Gourd Grower Arkansas

Pumpkin Hollow Gourds 
Darrell & Ellen Dalton - Piggott, AR 
Phone: 870-598-3568
www.pumpkinhollowgourds.com
email:  ellen@pumpkinhollow.com

Bayou Gourd Farm
Tom & Zelda Hornsby
PINEVILLE, LOUISIANA  71361
http://www.bayougourds.com/
 

Clausen Gourd Farm
Roger  & Debbie Clausen

 
 
 
 
Website Builder